The VillageCareMAX leadership is committed to all who turn to us and upholding our core values.

Our staff and board members are an integral part of the organization and contribute to the advancement of our services and plans.


Emma DeVito
President and Chief Executive Officer


Lisa Garay
Chief Operating Officer
Jill Moscowitz
Chief Legal Officer
Legal Affairs & Human Resources
Stuart Myer
Chief Information Officer
Dara Quinn
Chief Compliance Officer
Debra Tirado
Chief Financial Officer
Prateek Arora
Vice President
Innovation, Strategic Initiatives & Product Development
Vanessa Fernandez
Senior Vice President
Health Plan Operations & Business Development
Rob Goldman
Vice President
Branding & Marketing Communications
Bruce Kessler
Senior Vice President
Business Intelligence
Joel Levi
Vice President
General Counsel
Anne Spina
Executive Vice President
Clinical Services and
Network Management


Board of Directors


John W. Behre, Jr.

Mary Caracappa
Vice Chair and Treasurer

Judy Choi

Eleanor S. Applewhaite

Elizabeth Butson

Emma DeVito

Gail Donovan

Daniel M. Fox

James J. Gardiner

James R. Knickman

Ruth Levin

Lynn Law

Glenna R. Michaels

Leroy Sharer, M.D.

David H. Sidwell

Judith Smith

Page Last Updated: